Lots and Suppliers

A description of each Lot and the suppliers available from each Lot can be found below:

Supplier Contact Details

Supplier Contact Position Email Telephone Details
Anderson Strathern LLP Alun Thomas Employment Lawyer alun.thomas@andersonstrathern.co.uk 0131 270 7700
07083 613 357
Murray McCall Deputy Lead Partner murray.mccall@andersonstrathern.co.uk 0141 242 6061
07904 001924
Bates Wells Braithwaite LLP Julian Blake Partner j.blake@bwbllp.com 020 7551 7746
Bevan Brittan LLP Andrew Tobin Partner andrew.tobin@bevanbrittan.com 0870 194 7838
07795 387884
Birketts LLP Erika Clarke Partner erika-clarke@birketts.co.uk 01603 756525 Download
Julia Burfoot Secretary to Erika Clarke julia-burfoot@birketts.co.uk 01603 756523
Abigail Trencher Senior Associate abigail-trencher@birketts.co.uk 01223 326622
Julie Winnington Secretary to Abigail Trencher julie-winnington@birketts.co.uk 01223 326604
Bond Dickinson LLP Kevin Robertson Partner (Projects and Procurement Team) kevin.robertson@bonddickinson.com 0844 984 1505
07980 769635
Sean Nicolson Partner sean.nicolson@bonddickinson.com 0845 323 2367
07980 769593
Emma Moody Head of Charities emma.moody@bonddickinson.com 0191 230 8823
07590 146900
Kathryn Rutter Bid Executive bid3@bonddickinson.com 0845 415 0000
07714 126731
Burnetts Vaughan Jones Head of Commercial Services rmvj@burnetts.co.uk 0191 300 1833 (Lot 4)
01228 552222 (Lot 5)
07753 935551
Capital Law Iestyn Morris Associate i.morris@capitallaw.co.uk 029 2047 4492 Download
Donna Merrick Sales Director d.merrick@capitallaw.co.uk 029 2047 4457
07850 209079
Carson McDowell LLP Declan Magee Partner declan.magee@carson-mcdowell.com 028 9034 8827
Cleaver Fulton Rankin Michael Black Director m.black@cfrlaw.co.uk 028 9027 1312
DAC Beachcroft LLP Eve Gregory Client Relationship Manager egregory@dacbeachcroft.com 07872 544057
Matt Antil Bids Manager bidteam2@dacbeachcroft.com 0113 251 4944
07715 805000
DWF LLP David Gilchrist Partner (corporate and governance) david.gilchrist@dwf.co.uk 0141 228 8108
07900 262854
Paul Brown Partner (employment) paul.brown@dwf.co.uk 0141 228 8129
07989 858025
Robin Corbett Partner (real estate and governance) robin.corbett@dwf.co.uk 0141 228 8049
07786 163805
Eversheds LLP Diane Golhooley Partner (Head of Evershed's Education Sector Group) diane.gilhooley@eversheds.com 0845 497 8151
07770 838504
Download
Louise Stewart Business Manager louisestewart@eversheds.com 0845 497 8319
07917 272979
Foot Anstey LLP James Evans Partner james.evans@footanstey.com 01392 685243
Gemma Lloyd-Jones Business Development Manager gemma.lloyd-jones@footanstey.com 0117 915 491
Freeth Cartwright LLP Christopher Sing Account Manager christopher.sing@freethcartwright.co.uk 0845 017 1345 Download
Stephen Pearson Deputy Account Manager stephen.pearson@freethcartwright.co.uk 0845 274 6900
Geldards Kim Howell Partner kim.howell@geldards.com 029 2039 1473 Download
Jones Cassidy Brett Solicitors Adam Brett Senior Partner abrett@jcbsolicitors.co.uk 028 9064 2290
07779 359196
Fiona Cassidy Senior Partner fcassidy@jcbsolicitors.co.uk 028 9064 2290
07909 966942
King & Gowdy (Human Resources legal services by J Blair Solicitors) James Wilson (for Property and Other Legal Services matters) Solicitor jw@king-gowdy.co.uk 028 9065 9511 Download
Judith Blair (for Human resources matters) Partner info@blairemployment.com 028 9066 2211
Michelmores LLP Carol McCormack OBE Partner (Head of Projects, Framework Agreement Partner) carol.mccormack@michelmores.com 01392 687685
07813 002264
Download
Richard Honey Partner (Head of Public Sector Real Estate) richard.honey@michelmores.com 01392 687510
07980 007667
Andrew Tobey Partner (Head of Employment) andrew.tobey@michelmores.com 01392 687533
07767 870569
Jason Phelps Partner (Head of EU Procurement and Competition) jason.phelps@michelmores.com 01392 687590
07969 051897
Rehman Noormohamed Partner (Head of Technology, Media & Comms, 'other legal advice') rehman.noormohamed@michelmores.com 07791 937489
Tim Richards Partner (Head of Commercial Dispute Resolution) tim.richards@michelmores.com 01392 687605
07769 684113
Muckle LLP Justin Barlow Director of Business Development justin.barlow@muckle-llp.com 0191 211 7907
Tony McPhillips Partner and Head of the Education Team tony.mcphillips@muckle-llp.com 0191 211 7908
Paris Smith LLP Nick Vaughan Senior Partner and Contract Manager nick.vaughan@parissmith.co.uk 023 8048 2252
07736 404419
Download
Janet May Deputy Contract Manager janet.may@parissmith.co.uk 023 8048 2336
07702 879352
Rollits LLP Tom Morrison Partner tom.morrison@rollits.com 07984 051116 Download
Caroline Hardcastle Partner caroline.hardcastle@rollits.com 07984 051099
Veale Wasbrough Vizards LLP Yvonne Spencer Partner yspencer@vwv.co.uk 0117 314 5202 Download
Lisa Gibson Bids Executive lgibson@vwv.co.uk 0117 314 5340
Bettina Rigg Partner (Head of HE/FE) brigg@vwv.co.uk 020 7665 0960
David Hansom Partner (Head of Public Sector) dhansom@vwv.co.uk 020 7665 0808
Karen Millett Marketing Manager kmillett@vwv.co.uk 0117 314 5638

Hourly contract pricing rates for each supplier are available through the CPC members section of the website which is available here to view.